Senior rates Monday-Friday!!! Twilight Rates Monday - Thursday after 5:15, Friday-Saturday-Sunday after 2 !!!

Calendar of Events

2018 Day 2018  Tournaments Time Tee Times Information
Apr 14 Sat Irish Open 11am Shotgun Available  
Apr 28 Sat WHS Overnight 1pm Shotgun Available Click here for info
May 6 Sun WHS - Alumni 1pm Shotgun Available Tee Sponser
Flyer
Golfer Sign Up
May14 Mon SENESGA 7am T Times Course Closed  
May 19 Sat North End 8:30 Shotgun Availalble  
Jun 2 Sat St. Clare Church 8am Shotgun Available  
Jun 8 Fri Gingerella Memorial 9am Shotgun Course Closed Click here for info
Jun 9 Sat Mansfield 1 pmShotgun Available   
Jun 11 Mon CC O’Briens 10am Shotgun Course Closed  
Jun 20 Wed UBS 1pm Shotgun Course Closed  
Jun 23 Sat B.A.G.S 9am T-Times Available  
Jun 29 Fri Cally Club 1pm Shotgun Available  
Jul 23 Wed OSWGA 9am Shotgun Available  
Aug 25 Sat Family Guy 9am T-Times Availalble  
Sep 8 Sat Frink 1pm Shotgun Availalble  
Sep 14 Fri Ashaway Sports Club 12:30 Shotgun Availalbe  
Sep 15 Sat Member/3 12pm Shotgun Available  
Sep 21 Fri Rite Solutions 8am Shotgun Available  
Sep 22 Sat First Church 9:15 Shotgun  Available  
Sep 24 Mon SENESGA 7am T Times Course Closed  
Sep 28 Fri Pescatello 1pm Shotgun Availalble  
Sep 29 Sat WNUK 12am Shotgun Available  
Oct 6 Sat WEEF 9am Shotgun Availalble  
Oct 13 Sat WHS Seniors  12 Shotgun Available Click for Info
Oct 14 Sun `Iron Man 9am Shotgun Available  
Oct 20 Sat WHS Football 9am Shotgun Available  
Oct 20 Sat Barney Cup 9am Shotgun Available  
Oct 21 Sun S County Ryder Cup 9am Shotgun Available  
Oct 28 Sun Turkey Shoot 10am Shotgun Course Closed